Books

Eden’s Fall

The most depraved purveyor of the modern slave trade reaches around the globe into the most unlikely little life.

Kenna Campbell had a perfectly good life plan.
Dump the abusive ex.
Open her own art gallery.
Live independently.

Love wasn’t on her list.

Fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown and Christina Dodd will be captivated by the danger and romance in this first novel of the Stilettos, Stoli & Scribbles series.

Recommended for mature audiences: domestic violence, rape, torture

BUY HERE

Winter’s Thaw

The global arms trade is valued at $60 billion a year – this is only what we know about.

Candace Fisher is …
A rising star at Rosen Weitz
Trying to put feelings awakened in Istanbul behind her, breaks one of her cardinal rules and begins an ill-fated office romance, while
Unmasking an illegal arms dealer supplying weapons to the world’s worst actors.

BUY HERE


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close